Read What Our Clients Say About Our Automotive Services

Read below to view testimonials from the people who know us best: our customers!

Medford AutoCare LLC

Average Rating  4.6

Oct 7, 2020 By Jose Ramirez on Medford Auto Care LLC

This team is "AWESOME" I love the way my truck is performing. "TOP NOTCH " if anyone needs a good auto shop I would recommend MEDFORD AUTO CARE. Thank you.

We appreciate the support, Jose! Call us if there's anything we can do for you. -Mark Fulton, Owner

Aug 19, 2020 By Maryann Perez on Medford Auto Care LLC

I was traveling from New Mexico when my alternator went out, needless to say I was so stressed out had to get back home every place I call cannot get me the right alternator and could not get me in for a week to two weeks. And then I called Medford Auto Care and the manager Jody took very good care of me and my car. I was able to get in right away and my car is running great. Made it home safely. Will definitely recommend the shop to anybody and Jody.

I'm happy to hear that our team was able to help you during this stressful situation, Maryann. I understand how breaking down in an unknown area can be scary, but we're glad we could provide a sense of peace and reassurance. It was our pleasure working with you and getting you back on your way in no time. If you're ever in the area again and need our assistance, we'll be here! -Mark Fulton, Owner

Jul 21, 2020 By Dean Blackwell on Medford Auto Care LLC

Fast service - reasonable price!

We appreciate you leaving this review, Dean! Don't hesitate to contact us if there's ever anything you need. -Mark Fulton, Owner

Jun 19, 2020 By Ryan Carey on Medford Auto Care LLC

Mark and his crew are awesome! I had a hitch and wiring installed in Portland incorrectly at U-Haul then I drove to Medford to pick up my RV only to realize I couldn't drive back until it was fixed. They were able to call the U-Haul in Portland and deal with their mishap professionally and effeciently. I didn't have to do anything other than wait and they utilized they excellent customer service to dealing with the billing and coordination with a Portland U-Haul. They knew that I couldn't go anywhere ‘til it was completed and because of the special circumstances stayed after hours to complete the job. All and all I would highly highly recommend Medford AutoCare Center for going above and beyond in way.

Ryan, sometimes life throws a wrench in your plans, but we'll be there to turn around and use it. We've got your back no matter the circumstance. It was no problem to help get you back on the road safely. If you ever need us to lend a hand again, don't hesitate to call. -Mark Fulton, Owner

Jun 6, 2020 By Shawn Colschen on Medford Auto Care LLC

By far the best shop I've ever dealt with! If you are in need of a mechanic I highly recommend Medford AutoCare Center. We broke down 500 miles from home and these guys got us up and running in a timely manner. Honest, reliable, great pricing and always in contact with what was happening on my car. I can't say enough positive things about this place. They actually made me feel like my issue was important to them and i wasn't just another customer with money. Thank you for all you guys did for us!

Shawn, you'll never be left stranded with our team by your side. I'm glad our guys could get you back on the road safe and sound. We hope you and your vehicle are doing just fine and wish you a great rest of your day. Take care. -Mark Fulton, Owner

May 27, 2020 By Mike Bailey on Medford Auto Care LLC

Always get exactly what I ask for and quality work

Apr 29, 2020 By Michael Royer on Medford Auto Care LLC

So glad I found these folks. No nonsense or outlandish estimates for work you don't need done in the first place. They are dependable and trustworthy. I can't say anything else, except if you need work on your vehicle, see Medford Auto Center first. You'll be glad you did!

Mechanics can get a bad rap, Michael, but we take pride in putting you and your vehicle's best interest above the rest. Thank you for stopping by to share your experience with us. Give us a call if we can lend a hand again in the future. -Mark Fulton, Owner

Mar 10, 2020 By Dee Dee Rose on Medford Auto Care LLC

We take all our vehicles to Medford Auto Care and they treat us right! From quality service to experienced technicians...they're the best. They always give us the heads-up on things that will soon need done, and they never suggest things that aren't needed!!

Feb 24, 2020 By Donald Stempel on Medford Auto Care LLC

Always get good service and fair price for work done

When you're facing car troubles, you want to get back on the road as soon as possible without breaking the bank, Donald. It was our pleasure to do just that for you. Feel free to reach out if we can ever lend another helping hand. -Mark Fulton, Owner

Jan 19, 2020 By Howard Todd on Medford Auto Care LLC

Everyone has been real professional at Medford Auto Care. Whenever I need something done they get me right in within a few days and fix the problem. Thanks for all your hard work and dedication. Howard Todd Jacksonville Oregon.

It's been a while, Howard, but we can't thank you enough for your kind words. Our team is driven to keep you driving, so it's always been our pleasure to do just that for you. If we can help you again in any way, don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by. -Mark Fulton, Owner

Dec 19, 2019 By Denise Blackburn on Medford Auto Care LLC

They are always amazing trustworthy and men of integrity. My son is even coming up with his jeep top have them look at and work on it. Im a woman and im alone and I feel very safe when I leave there and drive to Reno or anywhere because of them what a gift they are Thank you Mark and staff....

Everyone deserves to feel comfortable and safe wherever they take their car, Denise, and we're thrilled to see that we were able to do that for you and your son. If we can help you out again in any way, don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by. -Mark Fulton, Owner

Sep 14, 2019 By Terresia A. on Medford Auto Care LLC

Medford BMW is the absolute best place to go and purchase a motorcycle.

The entire family and workers there are family for us.

You WON'T be disappointed with their service EVER!

Blessings

Thanks for taking the time to leave this great review, Terresia. However, we think that you may have meant to leave this review for Medford BMW and we're Medford Auto Care Center. Regardless, I'll be sure to pass your kind words on to them. If we can ever help you out in any way, don't hesitate to give us a call. Hope you enjoy your new motorcycle. All the best, Mark Fulton, Owner

Sep 9, 2020 By IAN JIG on Medford Auto Care LLC

They did not try to scam me. I took my wife's 2003 Ford Explorer to them, because it not blow cold air. They replaced the refrigerant and the line caps.

We believe in honest and professional service around here, Ian. I'm pleased to hear that you were impressed with our work, and you can always count on transparency with our team. Thanks so much for trusting in us to get the job done, and we'll be here if there's ever anything else we can do for you going forward. -Mark Fulton, Owner

Jul 27, 2020 By Stephanie Henderson on Medford Auto Care LLC

Mark was able to fix my kid’s car amazingly fast and within my budget. They were amazing. They even took it and got the smog check for me so all I needed to do was go to DMV. Amazing. I will be back when I need more auto care. Thank you!!
They also took care of my oil change on my 4Runner super quickly and efficiently. Wonderful.

Stephanie, we understand how important a car is to a teenager, and that's why we're committed to getting them back on the road as safely as possible. It was our pleasure to provide this and more to you within your budget. If we can help you again in any way, don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by. -Mark Fulton, Owner

Jul 10, 2020 By C C. on Medford Auto Care LLC

Mark and his team at Medford Auto Care Center are excellent, timely and does quality work. I drove through Redding, CA at 110-degree heat and cannot image how I got through that without overheating my 2003 SUV, but by Medford, fluids we coming out and the cooling system was not circulating. I won't be able to get to Eugene for sure. With a few searches on my phone on a Friday night, I found Medford Auto Care with excellent reviews. Saturday I was there, and Mark said he can fix it by Monday when he has his full crew there. Sure enough by Monday afternoon, I got the call, that all is done. Under the circumstances, my trip to Oregon was still a success, with this repair work. When in Medford, have your car maintained by Medford Auto Care, best in the area.

For any unexpected repairs, we'll be here to get things back up and running in no time. I'm glad you were able to find us so that we could get you back on the road and on your way as quickly as possible. Thanks so much for taking the time to share about your positive experience here. If you're ever passing through and need assistance again, we'll be here to help. All the best, Mark Fulton, Owner

Jun 13, 2020 By Pam Teal on Medford Auto Care LLC

It’s great to have a shop that is honest about what is needed for your vehicle especially when you are female. The staff are always friendly and knowledgeable and I appreciate that that I am contacted after each repair to see how my vehicle is running!

Pam, your best interest, as well as your vehicle's, is always top of mind. We're to help do whatever we can to get you back on the road safely. Let us know whenever we can lend a hand in the future. -Mark Fulton, Owner

May 30, 2020 By Perry Young on Medford Auto Care LLC

Mark and the crew are both knowledgeable and provide great customer service! My car was in and out the same day.

Great service and a knowledgeable, professional team can make any maintenance check go by quickly, Perry. Feel free to reach out if we can help you again in any way! -Mark Fulton, Owner

May 17, 2020 By Mike S. on Medford Auto Care LLC

I do most of my mechanic work, but there was a problem I just couldn't correct. An electrical problem can be extremely difficult to locate. Had a fuse blowing and multiple codes since multiple systems were running off this particular fuse.

I bought it to the shop and They worked on it for 10 hours trying to locate the issue. They did an excellent job identifying the problem. They didn't charge me for the full amount and gave me an incredibly reasonable deal for an incredibly difficult fix.

I truly respect their professionalism and concern for the customer. I would highly recommend their services. They are trustworthy.

We enjoy a good challenge, Mike, especially when it allows us to put our experience and attention to detail to the test. It's great to hear you had a wonderful experience with the team, and that we were able to get your electrical issue sorted out. If there's ever anything else we can do for you, just let us know. All the best, Mark Fulton, Owner

Mar 19, 2020 By Bryan Larson on Medford Auto Care LLC

Showed me what was wrong and fixed my car keeping me going. Very friendly and will educate you about your vehicle and exactly what they are doing. Great team to work with. Happy to give them my business.

Bryan, we're always happy to walk you through our services and teach you about our repairs for your vehicle. If we can be of assistance in the future, don't hesitate to give us a call. -Mark Fulton, Owner

Feb 14, 2020 By Virginia Rea on Medford Auto Care LLC

Everyone is friendly, helpful, knowledgable, and efficient. They fixed what was wrong with my car at a reasonable price. They will be my go-to mechanics!

Thanks for the stars, Virginia! It's a pleasure being your go-to for auto maintenance. Feel free to get in touch with our team if there's anything else we could do for you. -Mark Fulton, Owner

Jan 14, 2020 By Emmett Carpenter on Medford Auto Care LLC

Seems to know his business.

Thanks for your review, Emmett! Whenever we can lend a hand, please give us a call. -Mark Fulton, Owner

Nov 22, 2019 By Lee M. on Medford Auto Care LLC

Medford Auto Care is hands-down the best, most reliable and honest car care center I have found since moving to Medford six years ago. Mark and his staff are professional in conduct and work, and back up all their work. I have only had to return once for something that went bad and Mark covered it without question. I am certain you can find other places that will perform the work for cheaper, but I've learned through the years that you get what you pay for, especially with auto mechanical work and it can cost you far more in the end to have to have it redone or improper repairs end up causing greater damage and cost in the end.

You deserve five stars for this great review, Lee, and we can't thank you enough for it. We're all about getting you back onto the road as safe and quick as possible, and we're thrilled to see that we've done that for you during every visit. If we can help you out again in any way, don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by. Best, Mark Fulton, Owner

1